













BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

Name	Position	Basis of Appointment	Effective Date
Mohamad Nasir Independent Commissioner		Extraordinary GMS 9 December 2019	3 July 2020
Boedi Armanto	anto Independent Commissioner Annual GMS 19 February 2020		3 July 2020
Loeke Larasati A.	Independent Commissioner	Annual GMS 19 February 2020	2 September 2020
Ardan Adiperdana*	Commissioner	Annual GMS 21 March 2016	3 October 2016
Rionald Silaban	Commissioner	Extraordinary GMS 28 August 2019	12 February 2020
Faried Utomo	Commissioner	Annual GMS 19 February 2020	4 August 2020
Arif Budimanta	Commissioner	Annual GMS 19 February 2020	4 August 2020
Nawal Nely	Commissioner	Annual GMS 19 February 2020	24 August 2020

^{*)} The term of office ends effectively as of the Annual GMS on 15 March 2021

Composition and Appointment Basis of the Company's Board of Commissioners after the Annual GMS, 15 March 2021

The resolution of Annual GMS dated 15 March 2021, hereby agreed upon to:

- 1. Honorably dismissed Mr. Ardan Adiperdana as Commissioner.
- 2. Appointed Mr. Muhammad Yusuf Ateh as Commissioner.

The composition of the Board of Commissioners following the Annual GMS dated 15 March 2021 became 10 (ten) members which

consisted of 1 (one) President Commissioner/Independent, 1 (one) Vice President Commissioner/Independent, 3 (three) Independent Commissioners, and 5 (five) Commissioners. All members of the Board of Commissioners are domiciled at the working areas of Bank Mandiri Head Office.

Name	Position	Basis of Appointment	Effective Date
Muhamad Chatib Basri	President Commissioner/ Independent	Annual GMS 19 February 2020	29 May 2020
Andrinof A. Chaniago	Vice President Commissioner/ Independent	Annual GMS 19 February 2020	23 June 2020
Mohamad Nasir	Independent Commissioner	Extraordinary GMS 9 December 2019	3 July 2020
Boedi Armanto	Independent Commissioner	Annual GMS 19 February 2020	3 July 2020
Loeke Larasati A.	Independent Commissioner	Annual GMS 19 February 2020	2 September 2020
Rionald Silaban	Commissioner	Extraordinary GMS 28 August 2019	12 February 2020
Faried Utomo	Commissioner	Annual GMS 19 February 2020	4 August 2020
Arif Budimanta	Commissioner	Annual GMS 19 February 2020	4 August 2020
Nawal Nely	Commissioner	Annual GMS 19 February 2020	24 August 2020
Muhammad Yusuf Ateh	Commissioner	Annual GMS 15 March 2021	18 August 2021

Orientation Program for New Commissioners

Each new member of the Board of Commissioner who is appointed for the first time is given an orientation in relation to their duties and responsibilities. The orientation program aims to provide an understanding and idea on the Company's condition in general, the Company's values, vision and mission, introduction to the business activities of the Company and its subsidiaries as well as regulations, procedures, and implementation of corporate governance.

The orientation program for new Commissioners is carried out by presenting relevant material by the relevant Directors and coordinated by the Corporate Secretary.

In addition to direct explanations by the relevant Directors, new Commissioners are also given

BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

a Board Manual, a document on regulations that shall be acknowledged by the Board of Commissioners to carry out its duties and responsibilities, including the Articles of Association, BOC Charter, Committee Charter, and other related documents.

During 2021, orientation programs had been held for new Commissioners with the following details:

No.	Name	Position	Date	Training / Seminar Topic	Presenter
	Muhammad Yusuf Ateh	Commissioner	7 April 2021	Risk Profile, RBBR, Impact of Corona Virus on Bank's Business and Operations	Senior Vice President Credit Portfolio Risk Group
				PSAK 71	Senior Vice President Accounting Group
				Financial Performance, Corporate Plan, RKAP, RBB	Senior Vice President Stretagy & Performance Management Group
			22 April 2021	GCG, TKT, and AML-CTF	Senior Vice President Compliance & AML - CFT Group
				Risk Management Certification Test Simulation Preparation	Direktur Eksekutif BARa
			5 June 2021	Risk Profile, RBBR	Senior Vice President Compliance & AML - CFT Group
		14 June 2021	Commissioner Level 1 Risk Management Certification Test	LSPP	
			2 July 2021	FSA Fit and Proper Training	Vice President Compliance & AML - CFT Group
			23 July 221	FSA Fit and Proper Test OJK	OJK

Assignment of the Board of Commissioners Oversight Duties

To optimize the implementation of functions and duties of the Board

of Commissioners, the assignment of duties for each member of the Board of Commissioners has been determined. This assignment does not reduce the rights, obligations, responsibilities and authority of each member of the Board of Commissioners in carrying out their functions and duties. The assignments are as follows:

Name	Position	Assignments
Muhamad Chatib Basri	President Commissioner/ Independent	Chairman of Remuneration and Nomination Committee Chairman of Integrated Governance Committee Member of Audit Committee
Andrinof A. Chaniago	Vice President Commissioner/ Independent	Chairman of Risk Oversight Committee Member of Audit Committee Member of Remuneration and Nomination Committee Member of Integrated Governance Committee
Mohamad Nasir	Independent Commissioner	Member of Audit Committee Member of Remuneration and Nomination Committee
Boedi Armanto	Independent Commissioner	Chairman of Audit Committee Member of Risk Oversight Committee