## **BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS**

## Joint Meeting of the Board of Commissioner and the Board of Directors

| No. | Date                  | Agenda  | Absent |
|-----|-----------------------|---|--------|
| 1.  | 19 January<br>2021    | <ol> <li>Update on Comparison of Loan Quality Rating for Watchlist Borrowers<br/>of Bank Mandiri with Other Banks Ratings, Include Calculation of<br/>Allowance for Each Borrower.</li> <li>Approval of Proposal on Bank Mandiri BOD KPI of 2020</li> </ol> | -      |
| 2.  | 18 February<br>2021   | <ol> <li>Financial Statements and Performance of January 2021</li> <li>Update on the Preparation of the Annual GMS Fiscal Year 2020 dated<br/>15 March 2021.</li> </ol>   | -      |
| 3.  | 25 March 2021         | Financial Statements and Performance of February 2021   | -      |
| 4.  | 20 April 2021         | Financial Statements and Performance of March 2021  | -      |
| 5.  | 20 May 2021*          | Financial Statements and Performance of April 2021  | -      |
| 6.  | 24 June 2021          | Financial Statements and Performance of May 2021  | -      |
| 7.  | 22 July 2021          | Financial Statements and Performance of June 2021   |        |
| 8.  | 19 August<br>2021     | Financial Statements and Performance of July 2021   | -      |
| 9.  | 23 September<br>2021* | Financial Statements and Performance of August 2021   | -      |
| 10. | 27 October<br>2021    | Financial Statements and Performance of September 2021  | -      |
| 11. | 18 November<br>2021   | Financial Statements and Performance of October 2021  | -      |
| 12. | 16 December<br>2021   | Financial Statements and Performance of November 2021   | -      |

## **Frequency and Attendance of the Board of Commissioners**

The frequency and attendance of the Board of Commissioners is as follows.

## **Meetings Frequency and Attendance of the Board of Commissioners**

|                      | Position                                    | BOC Meetings      |            |      | Joint Meetings of BOC & BOD |            |      |
|----------------------|---|-------------------|------------|------|-----------------------------|------------|------|
| Name                 |   | Total<br>Meetings | Attendance | (%)  | Total<br>Meetings           | Attendance | (%)  |
| Muhamad Chatib Basri | President Commissioner/<br>Independent      | 26                | 26         | 100% | 12                          | 12         | 100% |
| Andrinof A. Chaniago | Vice President Commissioner/<br>Independent | 26                | 26         | 100% | 12                          | 12         | 100% |
| Boedi Armanto        | Independent Commissioner                    | 26                | 26         | 100% | 12                          | 12         | 100% |
| Loeke Larasati A.    | Independent Commissioner                    | 26                | 26         | 100% | 12                          | 12         | 100% |
| Mohamad Nasir        | Independent Commissioner                    | 26                | 26         | 100% | 12                          | 12         | 100% |
| Rionald Silaban      | Commissioner                                | 26                | 24         | 92%  | 12                          | 12         | 100% |
| Arif Budimanta       | Commissioner                                | 26                | 26         | 100% | 12                          | 12         | 100% |
| Nawal Nely           | Commissioner                                | 26                | 25         | 96%  | 12                          | 12         | 100% |
| Faried Utomo         | Commissioner                                | 26                | 22         | 85%  | 12                          | 12         | 100% |
| Muhammad Yusuf Ateh* | Commissioner                                | 8                 | 8          | 100% | 10                          | 10         | 100% |
| Ardan Adiperdana**   | Commissioner                                | 6                 | 6          | 100% | 2                           | 2          | 100% |

<sup>\*)</sup> Appointed as Commissioner by the Annual GMS on 15 March 2021. \*\*) Ended his tenure effective as of the Annual GMS on 15 March 2021