













BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

Name	Position	Assignments							
Loeke Larasati A.	Independent Commissioner	Member of Audit Committee Member of Risk Oversight Committee Member of Integrated Governance Committee							
Rionald Silaban	Commissioner	Member of Remuneration and Nomination Committee							
Faried Utomo	Commissioner	Member of Integrated Governance Committee							
Arif Budimanta	Commissioner	Member of Risk Oversight Committee Member of Remuneration and Nomination Committee							
Nawal Nely	Commissioner	Member of Risk Oversight Committee							
Muhammad Yusuf Ateh*	Commissioner	Member of Integrated Governance Committee							
Ardan Adiperdana**	Commissioner	Member of Risk Oversight Committee Member of Integrated Governance Committee							

^{*)} Appointed as Commissioner by the Annual GMS on 15 March 2021.

Affiliate Relationship of the **Board of Commissioners**

Affiliation shall mean relationship between the Board of Directors, Board of Commissioners and Main/ Controlling Shareholders of the Company.

The following are criteria of affiliate relationship among members of the Board of Commissioners:

- 1. Affiliations among members of the Board of Directors and Board of Commissioners.
- 2. Affiliations among the Board of Commissioners members; and
- Affiliations among the Board of Commissioners members with Ultimate and/or Controlling Shareholders.

The affiliate relationships of the Board of Commissioners are illustrated in the following table:

	Position	Financial, Family, and Commissioners Management Relations													
Name		Financial Relations With						Family Relations With							
		вос		BOD		Controlling Shareholders		вос		BOD		Controlling Shareholders		Management Relations	
		Yes	No	Yes	No	Yes	No	Yes	No	Yes	No	Yes	No	Yes	No
Muhamad Chatib Basri	President Commissioner/ Independent		1		1		1		1		1		1		1
Andrinof A.Chaniago	Vice President Commissioner/ Independent		1		1		1		1		1		1		1
Boedi Armanto	Independent Commissioner		1		1		1		1		1		1		1
Loeke Larasati A.	Independent Commissioner		1		1		1		1		1		1		1
Mohamad Nasir	Independent Commissioner		1		1		1		1		1		1		1
Rionald Silaban	Commissioner		1		1		1		1		1		1		1
Arif Budimanta	Commissioner		1		1		1		1		1		1		1
Nawal Nely	Commissioner		1		1		1		1		1		1		1
Faried Utomo	Commissioner		1		1		1		1		1		1		1
Muhammad Yusuf Ateh*	Commissioner														
Ardan Adiperdana**	Commissioner		1		1		1		1		1		1		1

^{*)} Appointed as Commissioner by the Annual GMS on 15 March 2021. **) Ended his tenure effective as of the Annual GMS on 15 March 2021.

Concurrent Position of the Board of Commissioners

The concurrent positions of the Board of Commissioners refer to the Ministry of SOE Regulation No. PER-03/ MBU/02/2015 and the OJK Regulation No. 55/POJK.03/2016 concerning the Implementation of Corporate Governance in Commercial Banks, as follows:

- 1. Members of the Board of Commissioners shall be
- prohibited from having concurrent positions as:
- a. Member of the Board of Commissioners of other State-Owned Enterprises (SOEs).

^{**)} Ended his tenure effective as of the Annual GMS on 15 March 2021.