## PT BANK MANDIRI (PERSERO) Tbk. AND ITS SUBSIDIARIES NOTES TO THE CONSOLIDATED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS 31 DECEMBER 2021 AND 2020

(Expressed in millions of Rupiah, unless otherwise stated)

## 1. **GENERAL INFORMATION** (continued)

## h. Structure and Management (continued)

As of 31 December 2021 and 2020, the members of Bank Mandiri's Boards of Commissioners are as follows:

Board of Commissioners			
President Commissioner/			
Independent Commissioner		Muhamad Chatib Basri	Muhamad Chatib Basri
Deputy Chief Commissioner/	•	manamaa onada Basii	manamaa enade Baen
Independent Commissioner		Andrinof A. Chaniago	Andrinof A. Chaniago
Independent Commissioner	:	Mohamad Nasir	Mohamad Nasir
Independent Commissioner	:	Boedi Armanto	Boedi Armanto
Independent Commissioner	:	Loeke Larasati A.	Loeke Larasati A.
Commissioner	:	Rionald Silaban	Ardan Adiperdana
Commissioner	:	Arif Budimanta	Rionald Silaban
Commissioner		Faried Utomo	Arif Budimanta

As of 31 December 2021 and 2020, the members of Bank Mandiri's Board of Directors are as follows:

2021

Muhammad Yusuf Ateh Nawal Nely

2021

2020

Faried Utomo

**Board of Directors** 

Commissioner

Commissioner

President Director Deputy of President Director Director of Risk Management Director of Compliance and Human

Resources

Director of Treasury and International Banking Director of Commercial Banking

Director of Consumer and Retail Banking Director of Operation

Director of Corporate Banking

Director of Government Institutional Director of Finance and Strategy Director of Information Technology

Darmawan Junaidi Alexandra Askandar

Ahmad Siddik Badruddin

: Agus Dwi Handaya

Panji Irawan

Nawal Nely

Riduan Aquarius Rudianto

Toni E. B. Subari Susana Indah K. Indriati

Rohan Hafas

Sigit Prastowo Timothy Utama

2020

**Board of Directors** 

President Director Deputy of President Director Director of Risk Management Director of Information Technology

Director of Treasury and

International Banking

Director of Corporate Banking Director of Compliance and Human

Resources

**Director of Operation** 

Director of Government Institutional Director of Commercial Banking Director of Finance and Strategy

Director of Consumer and Retail Banking

Darmawan Junaidi

Alexandra Askandar Ahmad Siddik Badruddin

Rico Usthavia Frans

Panji Irawan

Susana Indah K. Indriati

Agus Dwi Handaya Toni Eko Boy Subari Rohan Hafas

Riduan Sigit Prastowo Aquarius Rudianto