BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

Name	Position	Position in Company/Other Institutions	Name of Company/Other Institutions
Ardan Adiperdana**	Commissioner	Special Staff to the Minister for Accountability	SOEs Ministry

*) Appointed as Commissioner by the Annual GMS on 15 March 2021. **) Ended his tenure effective as of the Annual GMS on 15 March 2021.

Management of the Board of Commissioner's Conflicts of Interest

The management of conflictof-interest for the Board of Commissioners is regulated in the BOC Charter as follows:

- Pursuant to laws and regulations, each Commissioner shall maintain the information by keeping it confidential including provisions on insider trading and other information that the Company has not disclosed to the public.
- 2. Each Commissioner shall disclose:

- a. Ownership of shares in the Company and in other companies domestically or abroad.
- b. Financial and family relationships with other members of the Board of Commissioners and members of the Board of Directors and their families.
- c. Other information related to laws and regulations must be disclosed to the public.
- The Board of Commissioners is prohibited from being involved in making decisions related to banking operational activities and/or making decisions that may cause conflicts of interest.
- 4. The Board of Commissioners in carrying out its duties, responsibilities and authority is prohibited from using the Company for personal, family, other companies or certain parties' interests in a manner that is contrary to the laws and regulations and the Company's code of ethics.

Stock Ownership of the Board of Commissioners

The Board of Commissioners has disclosed its ownership in both Bank Mandiri and other banks and other companies domiciled at home and abroad. Bank Mandiri's Board of Commissioners shares ownership can be seen in the table below.

Shareholding of the Board of Commissioners

		Stock Ownership			
Name	Position	Bank Mandiri	Other Bank	Non-BankFinancial Institution	Other Companies
Muhamad Chatib Basri	President Commissioner/ Independent	Nil	Nil	Nil	Nil
Andrinof A. Chaniago Deputy Chief Commissioner/ Independent		Nil	Nil	Nil	Nil
Boedi Armanto Independent Commissioner		Nil	Nil	Nil	Nil
Loeke Larasati A.	Independent Commissioner	Nil	Nil	Nil	Nil
Mohamad Nasir	Independent Commissioner	Nil	Nil	Nil	Nil
Rionald Silaban	Commissioner	333.800 shares (0,0007153%)	Nil	Nil	Nil
Arif Budimanta	Commissioner	176.900 shares (0,0003791%)	Nil	Nil	Nil
Nawal Nely	Commissioner	176.900 shares (0,0003791%)	Nil	Nil	Nil
Faried Utomo	Commissioner	176.900 shares (0,0003791%)	Nil	Nil	Nil
Muhammad Yusuf Ateh*	Commissioner	Nil	Nil	Nil	Nil
Ardan Adiperdana**	Commissioner	695.900 shares (0,0014912%)	Nil	Nil	Nil

*) Appointed as Commissioner by the Annual GMS on 15 March 2021.

**) Ended his tenure effective as of the Annual GMS on 15 March 2021.