GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS

Follow-up

The appointment of Purwantono, Sungkoro & Surja Public Accountants had been reported to FSA through Letter No. CEO/22/2020 dated February 27, 2020.

Status: Realized

Fifth Meeting Agenda

Changes in the Composition of the Management of the Company.

Decision

Therefore:

The meeting with the most votes, namely 31,123,968,317 shares or 77.2876606% of the total votes cast in the Meeting decided to approve:

- 1. To honorably confirm the dismissal of the names as follows:
 - a. Mr. Kartika Wirjoatmodjo as President Commissioner;
 - b. Mr. R. Widyo Pramono as Commissioner; and
 - c. Mr. Robertus Billitea as Independent Commissioner; who were appointed based on the Resolutions of the Extraordinary GMS of 2019 dated December 9, 2019, the Resolutions of the 2017 Extraordinary GMS dated August 21, 2017, and the Resolutions of the 2019 Extraordinary GMS dated December 9, 2019, starting from February 18, 2020 and 11 February 2020, with gratitude for the contribution of energy and thoughts given during the tenure as the Company's Management.
- 2. To honorably dismiss the names as follows:
 - a. Mr. Makmur Keliat as Independent Commissioner;
 - b. Mr. Sulaiman Arif Arianto as Deputy President Director; and
 - c. Mr. Ahmad Siddik Badruddin as Director of Risk Management;

who were appointed based on the resolutions of the Annual GMS for Fiscal Year 2016, Resolutions of the Annual GMS for Fiscal Year 2014, and Resolutions at the Annual GMS for Fiscal Year 2014, with gratitude for the contribution of energy and thoughts given during the tenure as the Company's Management

- 3. To change the nomenclature of the positions of the Company's Directors, from Director of Consumer and Retail Transaction to Director of Business and Networks.
- 4. To transfer the assignments of the names as follows as Management of the Company:

No.	Name	Originally	After
1.	Muhamad Chatib Basri	Vice President Commissioner and concurrently Independent Commissioner	President Commissioner concurrently as Independent Commissioner
2.	Hery Gunardi	Director of Consumer and Retail	Vice President Director
		Transaction	

who was appointed respectively based on the Resolution of the Extraordinary GMS for 2019 and the Resolution of the Annual GMS for Fiscal Year 2017, with the term of office continuing the remaining term of office of each, in accordance with the decision of the AGMS for the appointment concerned.



GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS

- 5. To appoint the names as follows:
 - a. Mr. Andrinof A. Chaniago as Deputy President Commissioner concurrently as Independent Commissioner;
 - b. Ms. Nawal Nely as Commissioner;
 - c. Mr. Faried Utomo as Commissioner;
 - d. Mr. Arif Budimanta as Commissioner;
 - e. Mr. Boedi Armanto as Independent Commissioner;
 - f. Ms. Loeke Larasati Agoestina as Independent Commissioner;
 - g. Mr. Ahmad Siddik Badruddin as Director of Risk Management;
 - h. Mr. Aquarius Rudianto as Director of Business and Network.
- 6. The term of office of the appointed members of the Board of Commissioners and Directors as referred to in number 5, was in accordance with the provisions of the Company's Articles of Association, with due observance of laws and regulations in the Capital Market sector and without prejudice to the right of the GMS to dismiss at any time.
- 7. With the confirmation of dismissal and change in nomenclature of positions, assignment of duties, and appointment of the Management of the Company as referred to in numbers 1,2,3, 4, and 5, the membership composition of the Company's Board of Commissioners and Board of Directors will be as follows:
 - a. Board of Commissioners
 - 1) President Commissioner/Independent: Muhamad Chatib Basri
 - 2) Vice President Commissioner/Independent: Andrinof A. Chaniago
 - 3) Commissioner: Ardan Adiperdana
 - 4) Commissioner: Rionald Silaban
 - 5) Commissioner: Nawal Nely
 - 6) Commissioner: Arif Budimanta
 - 7) Commissioner: Faried Utomo
 - 8) Independent Commissioner: Boedi Armanto
 - 9) Independent Commissioner: Mohamad Nasir
 - 10) Independent Commissioner: Loeke Larasati Agoestina
 - b. Board of Directors
 - 1) President Director: Royke Tumilaar
 - 2) Deputy President Director: Hery Gunardi
 - 3) Director of Corporate Banking: Alexandra Askandar
 - 4) Director of Commercial Banking: Riduan
 - 5) Director of Treasury, International Banking, and Special Asset Management: Darmawan Junaidi
 - 6) Director of Business and Network: Aquarius Rudianto
 - 7) Director of Operation: Panji Irawan
 - 8) Director of Compliance and HC: Agus Dwi Handaya
 - 9) Director of Institutional Relations: Donsuwan Simatupang
 - 10) Director of Risk Management: Ahmad Siddik Badruddin
 - 11) Director of Information Technology: Rico Usthavia Frans
 - 12) Director of Finance and Strategy: Silvano Winston Rumantir
- 8. To appoint members of the Board of Commissioners and Directors as referred to in number 5 to carry out their duties as members of the Board of Commissioners and members of the Board of Directors after obtaining the approval of the Financial Services Authority.
- 9. Members of the Board of Commissioners and Directors who were appointed as referred to in number 5 who were still holding other positions which were prohibited by laws and regulations from concurrently serving as members of the Board of Commissioners or members of the Board of Directors of State- Owned Enterprises, the concerned must resign or dismissed from the post.