













CORPORATE GOVERNANCE

BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

Every member of the Board of Commissioners shall have high integrity, knowledge, capability, and commitment in providing time to perform the duties. To that end, the composition of the Board of

Commissioners of the Company shall enable effective, accurate, and prompt decision-making. Moreover, the Board of Commissioners shall also act independently, no conflict of interest that can disrupt

the ability to perform the duties independently and critically, both in internal relationship and in relationship with the Board of Directors.

APPOINTMENT BASIS

All members of the Board of Commissioners have passed the fit and proper tests and have obtained approval from the OJK, indicating that each member of

the Board of Commissioners has adequate integrity, competence financial reputation in accordance with OJK Regulation No. 27/POJK.03/2016 concerning Capability and Compliance Assessment for The Main Party of Financial Services Institution that prospective members of the Board of Commissioners must obtain approval from the OJK prior to carrying out its actions, duties and functions as the Board of Commissioners.

BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS COMPOSITION

In 2022, the composition of members of the Company's Board of Commissioners underwent changes as explained below.

The resolution of Annual GMS dated 10 March 2022, hereby agreed upon to:

- 1. Honourably dismissed Mr. Mohamad Nasir as Independent Commissioner.
- 2. Appointed Mr. Muliadi Rahardja as Independent Commissioner.

The composition of the Board of Commissioners following the Annual GMS dated 10 March 2022 became 10 (ten) members which consisted of 1 (one) President Commissioner/Independent, (one) Vice President Commissioner/ Independent, 3 (three) Independent Commissioners, and 5 (five) Commissioners. All members of the Board of Commissioners are domiciled at the working areas of Bank Mandiri Head Office.

Composition and Appointment Basis of the Company's Board of Commissioners

Name	Position	Basis of Appointment	Effective Date
Muhamad Chatib Basri	President Commissioner/Independent	Annual GMS dated 19 February 2020	29 May 2022
Andrinof A. Chaniago	Vice President Commissioner/ Independent	Annual GMS dated 19 February 2020	23 June 2020
Mohamad Nasir*)	Independent Commissioner	Extraordinary GMS dated 9 December 2019	3 July 2020
Boedi Armanto	Independent Commissioner	Annual GMS dated 19 February 2020	3 July 2020
Loeke Larasati Agoestina	Independent Commissioner	Annual GMS dated 19 February 2020	2 September 2020
Muliadi Rahardja	Independent Commissioner	Annual GMS dated 10 March 2022	22 June 2022
Rionald Silaban	Commissioner	Extraordinary GMS dated 28 August 2019	12 February 2020
Faried Utomo	Commissioner	Annual GMS dated 19 February 2020	4 August 2020
Arif Budimanta	Commissioner	Annual GMS dated 19 February 2020	4 August 2020
Nawal Nely	Commissioner	Annual GMS dated 19 February 2020	24 August 2020
Muhammad Yusuf Ateh	Commissioner	Annual GMS dated 15 March 2021	18 August 2021

^{*)} Ended his tenure effective as of the Annual GMS dated 10 March 2022.