Information Disclosure

PT Bank Mandiri (Persero) Tbk Audit Committee Changes

With reference to the above, we submit the following matters:

- 1. PT Bank Mandiri (Persero) Tbk ("the Company") has adjusted the membership of the Audit Committee as stipulated in the Decree of the Board of Directors of the Company No. KEP.DIR/021/2025 dated April 29, 2025 on the Determination of Audit Committee Membership.
- 2. With regard to these adjustments, the membership of the Company's Audit Committee is as follows:

Before		After	
No.	Name	No.	Name
1.	Heru Kristiyana (Chairman) –	1.	Zainudin Amali (Chairman) – Vice President
	Independent Commissioner		Commissioner / Independent Commissioner
2.	Muhamad Chatib Basri – President	2.	Kuswiyoto – President Commissioner /
	Commissioner / Independent		Independent Commissioner *
3.	Zainudin Amali – Vice President	3.	
	Commissioner / Independent		Mia Amiati – Independent Commissioner *
	Commissioner		
4.	Muliadi Rahardja – Independent	4.	Rasyid Darajad - Independent Non-Commissioner
	Commissioner		Party
5.	Loeke Larasati Agoestina – Independent	5.	Rubi Pertama - Independent Non-Commissioner
	Commissioner		Party
6.	Rasyid Darajad - Independent Non-	6.	
	Commissioner Party		-
7.	Rubi Pertama - Independent Non-	7.	
	Commissioner Party		-

^{*)} The appointment of the Board of Commissioners is effective after obtaining approval from the Financial Services Authority for the Fit & Proper Test and fulfilling the applicable laws and regulations.

Thus we convey, thank you for your attention.

Sincerely,

PT BANK MANDIRI (PERSERO) Tbk April 29, 2025