News Release

Page 1 of 29

Friday, 2 June, 2017
Mandiri and SMI Provide Rp 1.69 trillion to INKA for Rolling Stock Procurement

Wednesday, 31 May, 2017
Bank Mandiri Provides Rp 1.5 Trillion in Financing to IIF in Support of Infrastructure Sector

Tuesday, 30 May, 2017
Mandiri Sets Aside Rp 23.5 Trillion to Anticipate Cash Needs over Idul Fitri 2017 Holidays

Friday, 26 May, 2017
Mandiri to Handle Online Customs & Excise Payments

Tuesday, 23 May, 2017
Mandiri Develops Sanitation Facilities to Boost Tourism in Wakatobi

Friday, 19 May, 2017
Mandiri Prepares Buyer Financing Scheme for Ciputra Group Warehouse Sales

Wednesday, 17 May, 2017
Mandiri to Serve Krakatau Steel Financial Transactions

Wednesday, 10 May, 2017
Mandiri to Provide Integrated Banking Services to Kawasan Berikat Nusantara

Tuesday, 9 May, 2017
Mandiri Targets Increased Lending to Manufacturing Industry in Central Java and Yogyakarta

Monday, 8 May, 2017
Diversifying Financing Instruments, Mandiri became First Bank to Issue Zero-Coupon Bond

Monday, 8 May, 2017
Bank Mandiri Supports Development of Ports Sector

Wednesday, 3 May, 2017
Bank Mandiri to Accept Payment of BPJS Kesehatan Premiums via JKN-KIS Agents

Monday, 1 May, 2017
Mandiri Distributes Bansos Payments to 40,000 Families Per End April 2017

Tuesday, 14 March, 2017
Mandiri Optimistic of Strengthening Performance Ahead

Monday, 13 March, 2017
Bank Mandiri Joins Forces with Askrindo to Boost Quality of Collateral-Free Loans

   
Goto page :
1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   
11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29    
Mandiri